search

top

Contact

The Black Loyalist Heritage Centre
119 Birchtown Road
Site 10, Mod 3, Comp 14
Shelburne, Nova Scotia
Canada
B0T 1W0

Tel Office: 902-875-1310
Tel Museum Admissions: 902-875-1293 (only available during peak season May 1 to October 15)
Fax: 902-875-1352
Toll Free: 888-354-0772

Email: blackloyalist@blackloyalist.com

We encourage educational institutions, vacation planning agencies, tour groups and all interested visitors to contact our organization any time of the year to arrange for a site tour.  Please contact the Tour Administrator Kaitlyn Wesley to schedule a tour.

 

STAFF

Beverly Cox
Site Manager
Tel: 902-875-1606
Email: beverly@blackloyalist.com
Shari Shortliffe
Office Administrator
Tel: 902-875-1310
Email: shari@blackloyalist.com
Kaitlyn Wesley
Tour Administrator & Interpretive Guide
Tel: 902-875-1310
Email: kaitlyn@blackloyalist.com
Deborah Hill
Registrar / Ethno-Historian / Genealogist
Email: deborah@blackloyalist.com
Jason Farmer
Senior Interpretive Guide
Tel: 902-875-1293
Email: jason@blackloyalist.com
Vanessa Fells
Public Programming & Outreach Coordinator
Tel: 902-875-1310
Email: vanessa@blackloyalist.com
top